ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS

Central Administrative Officers

Name	Title
Alisa White, Ph.D.	President
Michael T. Stephenson, Ph.D.	Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
Ms. Amanda Withers	Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President for Operations
Dannie Moore, Ed.D.	Vice President for Student Affairs
Mr. Matthew Bethea	Vice President for University Advancement
Heather V. Thielemann, Ed.D.	Senior Vice President for Strategic Enrollment & Innovation
Major General (ret.) Dave Glaser	Chief Strategy Officer
Mr. Jeff Harris	Chief Marketing Officer
Mr. Bobby Williams	Director of Athletics
McCartney Johnson, Ed.D.	Deputy to the President

Academic Administrative Officers

Name	Title
Anne Gaillard, Ph.D.	Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Mia Long Anderson, Ph.D.	Interim Dean, College of Arts and Media
Shar Self, Ph.D.	Dean, College of Business Administration
Phillip M. Lyons, Ph.D.	Dean, College of Criminal Justice
Stacey L. Edmonson, Ed.D.	Dean, College of Education
Ryan Zapalac, Ph.D.	Dean, College of Health Sciences
Chien-pin Li, Ph.D.	Dean, College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Thomas J. Mohr, MS, DO, FACOI, FAOGME	Dean, College of Osteopathic Medicine
Melinda Holt, Ph.D.	Dean, College of Science and Engineering Technology

The Texas State University System

Name	Location
Alan L. Tinsley (Chairman)	Madisonville
Stephen Lee (Vice Chairman)	Beaumont
Dionicio (Don) Flores (Vice Chairman)	El Paso
Charlie Amato	San Antonio
Duke Austin	Houston
Sheila Faske	Rose City
Russell Gordy	Houston
Tom Long	Frisco
William F. Scott	Nederland
Olivia Discon (Student Regent)	Huntsville
Olivia Discoil (Student Regent)	Hulltsville