ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS

Central Administrative Officers

Name	Title
Alisa White, Ph.D.	President
Richard R. Eglsaer, Ph.D.	Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Carlos Hernandez, Ed.D.	Vice President for Finance and Operations
Frank E. Parker, M.A.	Vice President for Student Services
Frank R. Holmes, B.A.	Vice President for University Advancement
Heather V. Thielemann, Ed.D.	Vice President for Enrollment Management
Mark C. Adams, M.S.	Vice President for Information Technology

Academic Administrative Officers

Name	Title
Richard F. Eglsaer, Ph.D.	Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Christopher Maynard, Ph.D.	Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Ronanld Shields, Ph.D.	Dean, College of Arts and Media
Mitchell J. Muehsam, Ph.D.	Dean, College of Business Administration
Phillip M. Lyons, Ph.D.	Dean, College of Criminal Justice
Stacey L. Edmonson, Ed.D.	Dean, College of Education
Rodney C. Runyan, Ph.D.	Dean, College of Health Sciences
Abbey L Zink, Ph.D.	Dean, College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Charles E. Henley, DO, MPH	Dean, College of Osteopathic Medicine
John B. Pascarella, Ph.D.	Dean, College of Science and Engineering Technology

The Texas State University System

Name	Location
William F. Scott (Chairman)	Nederland
David Montagne (Vice Chairman)	Beaumont
Charlie Amato	San Antonio
Duke Austin	Houston
Garry Crain	The Hills
Veronica Muzquiz Edwards	San Antonio
Dionicio (Don) Flores	El Paso
Nicki Harle	Baird
Alan L. Tinsley	Madisonville
Katey McCall (Student Regent)	Orange
Brian McCall, Chancellor	Austin